Things Aren’t Quite Going As Planned

by bdhesse

I had hoped to have my second review out today, but I’ve been quite busy lately. I haven’t been in town much, and I’ll be going out of town again in a few days. My partner and I have been trying to get unpacked from moving into our place (we moved in in January, but we were going back to school right away, so only our essentials got unpacked right away). We’re almost done unpacking, but the place is cluttered as a result. It doesn’t help that we have a lot of stuff. So between not being here and unpacking, I haven’t been doing much reading. So my book reviews will all likely be pushed back. Especially since I haven’t been doing enough writing lately either.
However, I am looking for a new story idea for another short story, so hopefully I’ll be starting that next week.

