Screenwriting Books

by bdhesse

My screenwriting books finally arrived today, so now I’ll start trying to write a script. I’ll let you know how it goes as I figure it out. I’ll also let you know how find the books.

While I do that, I’ll also be writing a few more short stories for some more competitions. When I finish with those stories, I intend to go back to editing my novel. I’m hoping to finish the editing by November because I intend to partake in NaNoWriMo. I’ll keep you updated on those as they happen.

I’m also close to being half way through Atlas Shrugged. I’ll have to pick up my pace, but I’m sure I can be finished well before the scholarship is due. I’m getting anxious because I haven’t head back about any of the other scholarships that I applied for, or any of the competitions. But I think that’s just my being impatient. It sounds like it could be as long as December before I find out with a lot of them.

